Providing The Latest Reviews and Information on Kindle Products

| Home | FAQ | Submit Your Book Title | Subscribe To Our Newsletter |








Category — Thriller

Cold Fear

Looking for a Great Read for the weekend?

Description

In the remote, rugged corner of Montana’s Glacier National Park known as the Devil’s Grasp, little Paige Baker of San Francisco disappears with her dog, Kobee, while on a camping trip with her family; or so her mother and father have told authorities.

A multi-agency task force launches a massive search as Paige fights to survive in the wilderness. Time hammers against her and soon the nation is gripped by the life-and-death drama.

Secretly, behind the scenes, the FBI grows suspicious of Paige’s parents. Their recent history and disturbing evidence links them to a horrible secret from the past.

About the author:

Rick Mofina is a former crime reporter and the award-winning author of several acclaimed thrillers.

The International Thriller Writers, The Private Eye Writers of America and The Crime Writers of Canada have Rick Mofina’s books as being among the best in the world. His titles have been published in some 20 countries and have been praised by James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, Tess Gerritsen, Jeffery Deaver, Sandra Brown, James Rollins, Brad Thor, Nick Stone, David Morrell, Allison Brennan, Heather Graham, Linwood Barclay, Peter Robinson, Håkan Nesser and Kay Hooper.

Reviews

Read More Reviews


Grab this book today!

March 20, 2015   No Comments

The Escape

Description

David Baldacci is one of the world's most popular, widely read storytellers. In his blockbuster thrillers Zero Day and The Forgotten, he enthralled readers with John Puller. A combat veteran and special agent with the U.S. Army, Puller is the man they call to investigate the toughest crimes facing the nation. But all his training, all his experience, all his skills will not prepare him for his newest case, one that will force him to hunt down the most formidable and brilliant prey he has ever tracked: his own brother.
THE ESCAPE
It's a prison unlike any other. Military discipline rules. Its security systems are unmatched. None of its prisoners dream of escaping. They know it's impossible . . . until now.
John Puller's older brother, Robert, was convicted of treason and national security crimes. His inexplicable escape from prison makes him the most wanted criminal in the country. Some in the government believe that John Puller represents their best chance at capturing Robert alive, and so Puller must bring in his brother to face justice.
But Puller quickly discovers that his brother is pursued by others who don't want him to survive. Puller is in turn pushed into an uneasy, fraught partnership with another agent, who may have an agenda of her own.
They dig more deeply into the case together, and Puller finds that not only are her allegiances unclear, but there are troubling details about his brother's conviction . . . and someone out there doesn't want the truth to ever come to light. As the nationwide manhunt for Robert grows more urgent, Puller's masterful skills as an investigator and strengths as a fighter may not be enough to save his brother-or himself.

Reviews

Read More Reviews


December 4, 2014   No Comments

America’s Trust

Description

America’s Trust

When ex-CIA analyst Tom Butler stumbles across evidence of a conspiracy that will destroy America as a free nation, he must do whatever he can before it’s too late.

Not knowing who he can trust, Butler has to resort to extreme measures to reveal the true nature of America’s Trust. As he nears his goal, America is plunged into crisis. A war everyone thought would happen fifty years earlier, suddenly and inexplicably, raises its head.

With the world’s armies bracing themselves for a battle nobody could see coming and America on the brink of annihilation, Butler realizes the scale of the conspiracy was far beyond even his worst nightmare…

Reviews

Read More Reviews


November 16, 2014   No Comments

Saving Lincoln

Looking for a Thriller with a History Twist? Saving Lincoln will keep you engaged and turning the pages until the very end.

Description

FIRE FROM THE ASHES–The Lincoln Device

In the closing days of the Civil War, Beth Wendland, a Union spy in Richmond, learns of a Confederate plot to send a wagon bomb to blow up the White House and kill President Lincoln and his top generals. Abandoned by her political masters, Beth must evade Rebel soldiers and the bomb’s mastermind to deliver the information to Washington before the conspirators can launch their deadly attack.

Assisted by the Federal officer who loves her, Beth risks more than her life to snuff out the burning fuse of the world’s first vehicle bomb and prevent disaster on the eve of victory.

With its strong and resourceful heroine, Saving Lincoln will appeal to fans of Cold Mountain and Eye of the Needle.

Reviews

Read More Reviews


I love a book that keeps you thinking long after you finish reading it, Saving Lincoln is just that Book! Grab your copy today!

November 3, 2014   No Comments